Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020 

Autumn Scenery | Fall clip art, Autumn stickers, Fall crafts

Teacher Educational Day Tuesday 1st September 2020
Teacher Educational Day Wednesday 2nd September 2020
School Starts Thursday 3rd September 2020
Autumn Half Term 2020 Saturday 23rd October - Sunday 1st November 2020
End of Autumn Term 2020 Friday 18th December 2020

72 Days inc 2 TED

 

Spring Term 2021

Clipart spring, Clipart spring Transparent FREE for download on  WebStockReview 2020

Teacher Educational Day Monday 4th January 2021
School Starts Tuesday 5th January 2021
Spring Half Term 2021 Saturday 13th - Sunday 22nd October 2021
End of Spring Term 2021 Wednesday 31st March 2021
Teacher Educational Day Thursday 1st April 2021
59 Days inc 2 TED

 

Summer Term 2021

summer clip art | Happy Summer Clipart | Clipart Panda - Free Clipart  Images | Good morning sunshine, Clip art, Cartoon

School Starts Monday 19th April 2021
May Day Monday 3rd May 2021
Summer Half Term 2021  Saturday 29th May - Sunday 6th June 2021
End of Summer Term 2021 Tuesday 20th July 2021
Teacher Educational Day  Wednesday 21st July 2021
64 Days inc 2 TED